Spot the Eagle

I know how much some of you like this competition so here we go. Spot the Eagle in his new home. I should add these are very much the “before” picture. Now that the furniture has arrived it is all a bit more cluttered but it will sort itself in due course.

Anyway welcome to my new home.

Welcome!

Welcome!

Moving to the left as you come in this is the dining room.

The dining room

The dining room

Moving up I am now welcoming you to the first floor.

Guess who? On the staircase

Guess who? On the staircase

This is the bedroom wing with the Wisteria trying to get in to say hello as well.

The bedroom wing

The bedroom wing

Finally this is my Fig tree in the back yard. The grey building is a church-I do see some difficulties with certain lifestyle incompatibilities but I am trying to be optimistic for now.

My Fig tree

My Fig tree

I am feeling quite exhausted but it has been worth it so look out for more tales of adventure in the near future!

Leave a Reply

